Calendar

Autumn Term
Starts Monday 9th September 2019
Half term Monday 21st October 2019 until Friday 25th October 2019
Ends Wednesday 18th December 2019
(Christmas party Thursday 19th December 2019)
Total : 14 weeks

Spring term 2020
Starts Monday 6 January 2020
Half term Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Ends Thursday 2 April 2020
Total: 12 weeks

Summer Term 2020
Starts Monday 20 April 2020
Half term Monday 25 May 2020 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 29 May 2020
Ends Friday 17th July 2020
Total : 12 weeks

 

Comments are closed.