Autumn Term

Close Down week for deep clean

1st Sept – 4th Sept

Starts Monday 7th September 2020
Half term Monday 26th October 2020 until Friday 30th October 2020
Ends Friday 18th December 2020

(Christmas party day 18th 10am – 1pm –

no normal session)

Total: 14 weeks

Spring term 2021
Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Half term Monday 15th February 2021 until Friday 19th February 2021
Ends Friday 26th March 2021
Total: 12 weeks

Summer Term 2021
Starts Monday 12th April 2021

Half Term Monday 31st May until Friday 4th June 2021

Ends Friday 16th July 2021

( school trip day 16th  – no normal session)

Total: 13 weeks