Calendar

Term Dates 2018-2019:

Starts Monday 7th January
Half term
Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Ends Friday 5 April 2019
Easter holidays
Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019
Total :12 weeks

Summer term
Starts Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half term Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Ends Tuesday 23rd July 2019
(School trip Tuesday 23rd July so normal session)
Summer holidays begin Wednesday 24th July
Total 12 weeks

 

Comments are closed.